xmovies24.com



Middle East
Africa

Bahrain

Manama
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo WLL
PO Box 45
(Building #21 Road 337
Block 337
Umm Al Hassam Avenue
Manama
Bahrain
Tel: 973- 17 828 800
Fax: 973-17-727 024
Email: kanooship@ybakanoo.net

Djibouti

Djibouti
J.J. Kothari & Co Ltd

Immeuble AMERGA, 2nd floor
Avenue Georges Clemenceau
PoBox 171
Djibouti
Republic of Djibouti
Tel: 253 - 21 35 02 19
Fax: 253 - 21 35 17 78
Email: nalin@kothari.dj

Iraq

Baghdad
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Peninsular Shipping Services Co Ltd
PO Box 50470
Almamoon
Al-Amirat Road
Al-Mansour
Baghdad
Iraq
Tel: 964-1-541-3462
Fax: 964-1-543-8897
Email: iraq@kannooshipping.com

Basra Umm Qasr
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Peninsular Shipping Services Co Ltd
C/O PO Box 2558
Alashar
Basra
Iraq
Tel: 964 6 780 102 3955
Fax: 96440 618-400
Email: iraq@kannooshipping.com / 24hours@kanoo.ae

Jordan

Amman
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

National Shipping Services Co Ltd
Shmeisani District
Hesham Center - Bin Zaid Street.
2nd. Floor
(PO Box 940163)
Amman 11194
Jordan
Tel: 962-6-560-6909
Fax: 962-6-567-6920
Email: admin@nss-shipping.com

Kuwait

Kuwait
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Al-Rasheed International Shipping Co
PO Box 20241
Safat 13063
Kuwait
Tel: 965-2291-2800
Fax: 965-2240-3222
Email: kuwait@kannooshipping.com

Oman

Muscat
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo & Co (Oman)
Al Mina Business Street
P.O.Box 310, Jibroo
Postal Code 114, Muscat ,Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 968-24-712-252 to 254
Fax: 968-24-712-065
Email: muscat@kanooshipping.com

Salalah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo & Co (Oman)
Shipping Agencies Division
Salalah Port Authority Building
Room No. 212
(PO Box 2903)
Salalah 211
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 968-23-219-269
Fax: 968-23-219-268
Email: salalah@kanooshiping.com

Sohar
Kanoo Shipping

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo & Co .(Oman)
Port City Complex
Block C, 1st Floor, Room C 13,
Sohar,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 2685179
Email: sohar@kanooshipping.com
 

Qatar

Doha
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

PO Box 126
Doha
Qatar
Tel: 974-4431-7110
Fax: 974-436-6908
Email: shipping@kanooqatar.com

Saudi Arabia

Dammam
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
Kanoo Tower
King Saud Street
(PO Box 37)
Dammam 31411
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966-13-835-6000
Fax: 966-13-8355780
Email: dammam@kanooshipping.com

Jeddah Rabigh Gizan
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
Kanoo Tower
Medina Road
(PO Box 812)
Jeddah 21421
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 96612-263 6171
Fax: 966-12-263-3049
Email: jeddah@kanooshipping.com

Jubail
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
PO Box 122
Jubail 31951
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966-13-362-1923
Fax: 966-13-361-2598
Email: jubail@kanooshipping.com

Ras Al Khafi
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
PO Box 4
Khafi 31971
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966 - 13 776-0701
Fax: 966 - 13 766-2852
Email: khafji@kanooshipping.com

Ras Tanura Juaymah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
PO Box 71
Ras Tanura 31941
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966-13-667-1868
Fax: 966-13-667-3093
Email: rastanura@kanooshipping.com

Riyadh
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
PO Box 753
Riyadh 11421
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966-11-477-2228
Fax: 966-11-478-6869
Email: riyadh@kanooshipping.com

Yanbu Dhuba
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo
Kanoo Tower
Jeddah Main Road
Kilo 3
(PO Box 88)
Yanbu
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966-14-322-2123
Fax: 966-14-322-2011
Email: Yanbu@kanooshipping.com

Suez Canal

Suez Canal
Walford Marine Services

PO Box 595
8 Palestine Street
Port Said
Egypt
Tel: (2066) 324-057
Fax: (2066) 224-540
Email: walford@bec-online.com

Turkey

Istanbul
SEREN Intl. Maritime, Transport, Trade Ltd. Co.

Yskele Meydany, Albay Faik Sozdener Cad.
No. 11 D:7 Kadykoy
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: 90-216 349-7921
Fax: 90-216 349-8754
Email: aydanaksan@serenshipping.com

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Kanoo Group
Kanoo Building
Baniyas Street
(PO Box 245)
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971-2-677-4444
Fax: 971-2-672-9330
Email: abudhabi@kanoshipping.com

Dubai
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

PO Box 290
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971-4-393-1900
Fax: 971-4-393-1986
Email: documentation.dubai@kanooshipping.com

Fujairah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Kanoo Group
PO Box 771
Fujairah
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971-9-222-8788
Fax: 971-9-222-8897
Email: fujairah@kanooshipping.com

Jebel Dhana Ruwais
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Tel: 971-2-8775465
Fax: 971-2-8775466
Email: kanoorws@emirates.net.ae

Ras Al Khimah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Kanoo Group
PO Box Al
Rams 6104
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971-7-266-8626
Fax: 971-7-266-8890
Email: 24hours@kanooshipping.com / fabir.ali@kanooshipping.com

Sharjah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Kanoo Group LLC
PO Box 153
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971-6-561-8860
Fax: 971-6-561-4694
Email: sharjah@kanooshipping.com

Yemen

Aden
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Peninsular Shipping & Stevedoring Co Ltd
PO Box 5819
Hafoon,
Malla,
Aden Republic of Yemen
Tel: 967-2-240-371 to 240-373
Email: yemen@kanooshipping.com

Hodeidah
Kanoo Shipping Agencies

Peninsular Shipping & Stevedoring Co Ltd
PO Box 4490/4494
(SISPIC Building,
Al Kateeb Road
Al Corniche
Hodeidah
Republic of Yemen
Tel: 967-3-207 802
Fax: 967-3-219 128
Email: yemen@kanooshipping.com